Our Board

Nick Mavrikas Chair
General Manager - Embassy Suites

Lorrie Liang, Vice Chair
Chief Operating Officer - Sarasota Memorial Hospital

Richard Russell, Secretary/Treasurer
Executive Director - Sarasota Opera

Christine Johnson, Immediate Past Chair
President - Conservation Foundation of the Gulf Coast

Hon. Ron Cutsinger
County Commissioner - Sarasota County Commission

Ann Frescura
Executive Director - Siesta Key Chamber of Commerce

Mark Gordon
Managing Editor - Business Observer

Michael Granthon
Owner - Above The Bar Hospitality Group

Rick Konsavage
Managing Director of Resort & Club - The Resort at Longboat Key Club

John LaCivita
Executive Vice President - Willis Smith Construction

‚ÄčKara Morgan
CEO - Venice MainStreet

Tim Self
Financial Advisor - Gulfside Investment Services