A generational story of country music and a changing industry.

Troubadour

February 29 - May 19, 2024 See All Dates
Florida Studio Theatre
1241 N Palm Ave, Sarasota, FL +19413669000

It’s 1951 in Nashville. Country music legend Billy Mason is on the eve of his retirement. Can his soft-spoken son, Joe, step into the spotlight and carry on his legacy? When Joe joins forces with an unlikely pair—a budding songwriter and a rodeo tailor on a mission—a revolution is born, and country music is changed forever. Featuring music by Sugarland’s Kristian Bush.

Details

All Dates

Friday, April 19, 2024
Saturday, April 20, 2024
Sunday, April 21, 2024
Monday, April 22, 2024
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Thursday, April 25, 2024
Friday, April 26, 2024
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Sunday, April 28, 2024
Monday, April 29, 2024
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
Wednesday, May 01, 2024
Thursday, May 02, 2024
Friday, May 03, 2024
Saturday, May 04, 2024
Sunday, May 05, 2024
Monday, May 06, 2024
Tuesday, May 07, 2024
Wednesday, May 08, 2024
Thursday, May 09, 2024
Friday, May 10, 2024
Saturday, May 11, 2024
Sunday, May 12, 2024
Monday, May 13, 2024
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Friday, May 17, 2024
Saturday, May 18, 2024
Sunday, May 19, 2024
A generational story of country music and a changing industry.
A generational story of country music and a changing industry.