logo saying "The Flip Side."

The Flip Side

February 07 - June 16, 2024 See All Dates
Florida Studio Theatre
1241 N. Palm Ave., Sarasota, FL +19413669000

Life is strange, and the people around us are even stranger. Sardonic, ironic, and even histrionic, these witty tunes are full of moronic characters and sophisticated lyrics that reveal the present state of our world—the good, the bad, and the funny. With songs like “I’m My Own Grandpa,” “The Ballad of Sigmund Freud,” “Still Gonna Die,” “Killed by a Coconut,” and others, this offbeat Cabaret pays tribute to some of the best comic songwriters of the 20th Century.

Details

All Dates

Tuesday, April 23, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 25, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, April 26, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 27, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Sunday, April 28, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 01, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 02, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, May 03, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 04, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Sunday, May 05, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 07, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 08, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 09, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, May 10, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 11, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Sunday, May 12, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, May 17, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 18, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Sunday, May 19, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 23, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, May 24, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 25, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Sunday, May 26, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 30, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, May 31, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, June 01, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Sunday, June 02, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 04, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 05, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 06, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, June 07, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, June 08, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Sunday, June 09, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 13, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Friday, June 14, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, June 15, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Sunday, June 16, 2024 6:00pm - 7:30pm
logo saying "The Flip Side."
logo saying "The Flip Side."