Urbanite Theatre Presents Oak  Photo

Urbanite Theatre Presents Oak

May 31 - June 30, 2024 See All Dates
Urbanite Theatre
1487 Second St, Sarasota, FL 34236 Oak is the gripping conclusion to Urbanite's 23-24 season. Synopsis: It’s 7pm. Do you know where your children are? It’s snatching season, and town-wide curfew regulations have fostered a culture of fear in the community along Odella Creek. Too many have fallen victim to the freedoms promised by the red-eyed monster...Will cousins Suga, Big Man, and Pickle resist temptation, or become the next names in the morning news? Step into the darkness and experience the terror firsthand in the new Southern Gothic horror, OAK.Oak opens on May 31 and runs through June 30. Wednesdays: 7:30 PMThursdays: 7:30 PMFridays: 8:00 PMSaturday June 1: 2:00 & 8:00 PM All other Saturdays: 8:00 PMSundays: 2:00 PM
Details

All Dates

Friday, May 31, 2024 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, June 01, 2024 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, June 02, 2024 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, June 05, 2024 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, June 06, 2024 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, June 07, 2024 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, June 08, 2024 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, June 09, 2024 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2024 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2024 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2024 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2024 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2024 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2024 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2024 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, June 23, 2024 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2024 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2024 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2024 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2024 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Urbanite Theatre Presents Oak  Photo
Urbanite Theatre Presents Oak  Photo